Staff

Maria Danziger
Executive Director
maria@tasoc.org

Emma Abad
Gallery Manager
emma@tasoc.org

Heidi Bacaz
Administrative Assistant
heidi@tasoc.org

Erika Conti
Ceramic Studio Co-Manager
erika@tasoc.org

Denise Kadar
Ceramic Studio Co-Manager
denise@tasoc.org

Kerry McNulty
Special Projects Coordinator
kerry@tasoc.org

Melissa Pazcoguin
Administrative Director
melissa@tasoc.org

Amy Dudash Robinson
Assistant Executive Director & ADA Coordinator
amydrob@tasoc.org

Peter Schmidt
Operations Director
peter@tasoc.org

David Shirey
Administrative Assistant
david@tasoc.org

Vivien Woodford
Thrift Shop Manager
ourthriftshop@tasoc.org



Board of Directors

Edward Whittemore, President
Vivien Woodford, Vice President
Grant Hobson, Treasurer
Carrie Ortiz, Secretary
Maureen Lostumbo, Chair

Ruth Borgenicht
Bruce Dehnert
Nicole Romano
Gail Rutigliano
Judy Schaefer
Martin Semar
Susan Kasson Sloan
James Turnbull
Anne Connors Winner